Central Oklahoma Clearing House Association

Critical Protection for Financial Institutions


Board Member Name Financial Institution
Past President Ms. Sabrina Waner Allegiance Credit Union
Ms. Kelly Waggoner El Reno RIL Credit Union
Ms. Terry Yearout Bank of Oklahoma
SVP/Bank Operations Manager
President Ms. Lacey Biffle Quail Creek Bank
Ms. Janice Hunter FNB Community Bank
Vice President
Ms. Diana Trumbly Citizens Bank of Edmond
Vice President
Ms. Dowetta BancFirst
VP of Operations
President Elec Jerold Sinkula MidFirst Bank
VP/Bank Operations
Mary Schroeder Bank2
SVP Director of Operation
Support/Security Officer